Skip to main content

Support Center

Live Training

How do you learn? Our award-winning Customer Care team has written instructions, video tutorials, and live training sessions to show you how easy it is to use FreeConferenceCall.com.


Meeting Wall

freeconferencecall.com/wall/conference101

Audio Conferencing & Recording

  • Monday 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST)

Meeting Wall, Broadcaster, and Web Control

  • Tuesday 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST)
  • Thursday 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST)

Screen Sharing & Video Conferencing

  • Wednesday 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST)
  • Friday 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST)

FreeConferenceCall.com Entrenamiento en Español

  • Miércoles 3:30 PM Pacifico (6:30 PM Este)

Customer Service Team

How to join a live training session:

At the scheduled meeting time, go to the Meeting Wall (link) or copy and paste the following link into your browser: freeconferencecall.com/wall/conference101

Click "Join Online Meeting". Enter your name and email, then click "Join Now". You will then see the presenter's screen.

Then, use your phone to call either of the following:

US Toll Number
(712) 775-7031
US Toll-Free Number
(844) 800-5000

When prompted, enter the Access Code followed by the # key to be joined into the audio call.

Access Code:
562-562-562

Have additional questions about the live training? Contact webinars@freeconferencecall.com


Touch Tone Commands

*
4
Instructions
*
6
Mute/Unmute - caller controlled muting
See All Commands with Instructions

Instructions

Check out our written instructions and downloadable PDF guides.


Training Tips & Tricks

Don’t have time for a scheduled live training? Try the conferencing tips and tricks below, straight from our trainers. Also, check out the Support page for host and participant instructions or contact our award-winning Customer Care team with questions.