Skip to main content

Audio Information

  • Dial-in number: (563) 999-2090
  • Access code: 120857
  • Online meeting ID:
    modereconnect
  • International dial-in numbers:

Host Info

User image

 

MONDAY TEAM CALL 

 

Time:

5:00 pm ADK

6:00 pm PDT

7:00 pm MDT

8:00 pm CDT

9:00 pm EDT

 

 


 

 

 

 
Please click the green "Join Online Meeting" to see visuals. If you do not hear audio from your computer please dial the conference line at 720-820-1600. To see visuals on your smart phone you will need the Free Conference Call app.

Radio

off air