Skip to main content

Audio Information

  • Dial-in number: (712) 770-4035
  • Access code: 167946
  • Online meeting ID:
    love4truth
  • International dial-in numbers:

Host Info

User image

LOVE-LIVE RUACH Remnant Reality Radio

by LOVE, Inc. ~ http://YHWH.LOVE 

By this was the LOVE of Elohim towards us made known, because YAHWEH sent his only-begotten Son into the world, that we might live by HIM. The one who does not love has not known Elohim, because YAHWEH is LOVE.

1 John 4: 7 & 8 ~ HRB ~ Hebraic Roots Bible 

 

ADMIN: 1-866-777-YHWH

HELPLINE: 1-866-727-LOVE

 

LOVE, Inc. Headquarters

3940 N. Fredrick Ave. Shorewood, WI 53211-2122 US

 

LOVE~4~TRUTH

START YOUR DAY WITH YAHWEH

PPDD: PRAISE… PRAYER… DECREE… DECLARE

Studying Sacred Scriptures Seriously 

7 DAYS a WEEK
7:07am ET / 6:07am CT / 5:07am MT / 4:07am PT

 

Did you know PRAISE is one of thee single most important things we can do daily, to have an incredible day? Praising YAH makes our LIVES worthwhile, as we open our minds to every little thing we can be THANKFUL for. We HONOR YAH with our PRAISE... we show ADMIRATION to YAH with our PRAISE... we COMMEND YAH with our PRAISE... we EXTOL YAH with our PRAISE... we WORSHIP YAH with our PRAISE... HalleluuuuuuYAH

 

HalleluYAH is a Hebrew word, that in English literally means Highest PRAISE to YAH !!! 77 THANKFUL THINGS PRAISE LIST

 

PPDD is based on over 300+ 
Sacred Scriptures, that tell us to PRAISE
PPDD is based on over 700+ 
Sacred Scriptures, that reference PRAYER 
PPDD is based on over many more 
Sacred Scriptures, that tell us to DECREE & DECLARE 

 

EXAMPLE: JOB 22:8 DECREE a thing 
and it will be established!

 

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (HRB) ~
~ Hebraic Roots Bible ~
(1 Thess 5:16) Rejoice always.
(1 Thess 5:17) Pray without ceasing. 
(1 Thess 5:18) In everything give thanks, 
for this is the will of Elohim 
in Messiah YAHshua toward you.

 

40 POWER PRAYERS 

"PRAYER CHANGES THINGS"
If prayer changes nothing,

why pray "in everything"? 

(Philippians 4:6).

 

YAH promises that people who pray are far better off than people who don't; Things do change for the better through PRAYER 

(James 4:2-3 and Matthew 7:7-11).

 

There's something about making "prayer decrees" that changes our circumstances and our atmosphere. This is a powerful potent prayer directive for our lives!

 

DECREE: Manifest 9 FRUITS of YAH's RUACH
1.) LOVE, 
2.) joy, 
3.) peace, 
4.) patience, 
5.) kindness, 
6.) goodness, 
7.) faith, 
8.) meekness, 
9.) self-control

 

DECREE: In YAH's name, I decree that YAHshua HaMashiach has been made WISDOM unto me. I invited the RUACH of YAH's wisdom to fill me to overflowing, I am enhanced, enriched, and empowered in all things. The RUACH of Wisdom fills my mind, heart, soul and body. The Spirit of Wisdom empowers me and gives me understanding each and every day. The increase of wisdom is great in my life. I am blessed with wisdom and understanding.

Wisdom guards my thoughts, my words and my ways. I listen for Wisdom to speak to me each day. My ear is attentive to Wisdom and I am obedient to Wisdom's instruction. Wisdom gives me discretion and discernment in all my life's choices. Wisdom inspires me and rules over my decisions in life. I love and cherish Wisdom. I eat and drink at Wisdom's banqueting table. The Wisdom I walk in and exercise is heavenly wisdom that is pure, peaceable, gentle, reasonable, full of mercy and good fruits, unwavering and without hypocrisy. The Wisdom that fills me daily produces the fruit of righteousness, peace and joy.

 

HRO.Network

Hebraic Roots OUTREACH Network 

brought to you by LOVE, Inc. & the IMF

International Ministers Fellowship

Breath of YAH 

(RUACH) ר֫וּחַ  --    breath, wind

Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:37pm ET / 1:37pm CT / 12:37pm MT / 11:37am PT

 

TRANSFORMED Recovery®

Looking for a WAY-OUT? SICK & TIRED of being SICK & TIRED?? DRUGS just don't DO IT for you do they??? We have the WAY OUT! YAHWEH, the WAY... the TRUTH... and the LIFE in YAHshua HIS only begotten Son!   www.TRANSFORMED.LOVE

 

What is the TRANSFORMED Recovery® Fellowship?

TRANSFORMED is a non-profit fellowship of the body of YAHSHUA (Jesus) the MessiYAH. We meet regularly to encourage and equip each other through the foundation of principles written in the Sacred Scriptures.

 

DELIVERANCE from ADDICTIONS, ALCOHOL, DRUGS, DEMONS, DEFECTS, IDOLS, FLESH, SINS, and STRONGHOLDS is our directive.

 

Our purpose is expressed by its family of members through the most important principle of ALL which is LOVE. We know and understand without LOVE we are NOTHING!

 

WHOSOEVERS TRANSFORMED Recovery®
Saturday Night LIVE Weekly Public OUTREACH
7:07pm ET / 6:07pm CT / 5:07pm MT / 4:07pm PT

 

 

 

HRO.Network

Hebraic Roots Bible

FreeConferenceCall is an online meeting service designed for screen sharing, web conferencing, product demonstrations, webinars and more.

Radio

off air