Skip to main content

Audio Information

  • Dial-in number:
    (563) 999-2090
  • Access code: 734061
  • Online meeting ID:
    zetalliance
  • International dial-in numbers:

Host Info

User image

From November 3rd, 2020 the weekly meeting is every Tuesday at:
* 18:30 Amsterdam/Milan|Central European Time
* 12:30 Detroit/New York|Eastern Time
* 9:30 Los Angeles|Pacific Time

In case of DST changes the Zeta Alliance call follows the US timezone (Detroit/New York|Eastern Time).

October 2020 weekly meeting is every Tuesday at:
* 20:00 Amsterdam/Milan|Central European Time
* 14:00 Detroit/New York|Eastern Time
* 11:00 Los Angeles|Pacific Time
You can confirm your local time using:
* http://www.timeanddate.com

Zeta Alliance -  An alliance of users, partners, and contributors for the Zimbra Collaboration Platform to help ensure its long term success and health as a F/LOSS project.

Current Conference Manager - info@zetalliance.org