Skip to main content

Audio Information

  • Dial-in number:
    (515) 604-9041
  • Access code: 447840
  • Online meeting ID:
    masterangels
  • International dial-in numbers:

Host Info

User image

*NEW* Free Global Repair Call 

www.globalrepair.com

Please invite your friends and family to participate. 
Fridays at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 1am UTC

 CMA International Foundation 

www.MasterAngels.org

 Find out more about CMA’s Tools, Processes, and LIVE Events!

NOTE: We are not doctors or medical professionals. Our focus is Spiritual Development. CMA products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or illness. We do not represent or warrant any particular product or service as safe, appropriate or effective for you. For health concerns, please consult a qualified healthcare professional.