Audio Information

  • Dial-in number:
    (563) 999-1091
  • Access code: 931201
  • Online meeting ID:
    gods_inputs_for_you

Host Info

God's Inputs for You.

with Evangelist, Dr. Sha’ron K. Westbrooks

A dynamic speaker, prolific teacher, outstanding conference facilitator, professional writer, and insightful consultant who is anointed by God

Every Monday Evening @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST and 7 PM PST

She is a woman of profound compassion coupled with a God-given passion to minister healing to the brokenhearted, depressed, discouraged, and unsaved. Her messages transcend age, gender, socio-economic status, ethnicities, religious persuasions, political affiliations, and cultural restrictions that encourage and inspire people.

Radio

off air