Skip to main content

Audio Information

  • Dial-in number:
    (253) 993-3354
  • Online meeting ID:
    thex39
  • International dial-in numbers:

Host Info

User image

Phyl Franklin

A little about Me below.  

Just click here.  Get a free book here this is my Capture page my new Page

Youtube My YouTube 

Grand Junction Co. cell for text or call 970-270-6749

tel: (877) 818-4710

email. phyl247@me.com

For Our Call live Daily

253 993-3354 10 EST.9 CST. 8 MST. 7 PST. Monday-Sat.

 https://join.freeconferencecall.com/thex39

 Live Younger Team

Community Call Schedule 

(563) 999-5078

Mon Eve Community Update/Training: 7pm PT/9pm ET

Mon & Wed Morning 20-min Chats: 7am PT/10am ET

Thurs Eve X39 Intro & Testimonials: 6pm PT/9pm ET

Fri Morning Special Guest Interviews: 7am PT/10am ET

Sat Morn New Distributor Training: 8am PT/11am ET

 

Ron Leadford Thr. nights, Dial-in @ 9PM ET and listen-only at 253-993-3067

 

 

 

 

 

FreeConferenceCall is an online meeting service designed for screen sharing, web conferencing, product demonstrations, webinars and more.

Radio

off air

Calendar

No events