Skip to main content

Support Center

Live Training

How do you learn? Our award-winning Customer Care team has written instructions, video tutorials, and live training sessions to show you how easy it is to use

Meeting Wall

Audio Conferencing & Recording

  • Monday 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST)

Meeting Wall, Broadcaster, and Web Control

  • Tuesday 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST)
  • Thursday 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST)

Screen Sharing & Video Conferencing

  • Wednesday 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST)
  • Friday 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST) Entrenamiento en Español

  • Miércoles 3:30 PM Pacifico (6:30 PM Este)

Customer Service Team

How to join a live training session:

At the scheduled meeting time, go to the Meeting Wall (link) or copy and paste the following link into your browser:

Click "Join Online Meeting". Enter your name and email, then click "Join Now". You will then see the presenter's screen.

Then, use your phone to call either of the following:

US Toll Number
(712) 775-7031
US Toll-Free Number
(844) 800-5000

When prompted, enter the Access Code followed by the # key to be joined into the audio call.

Access Code:

Have additional questions about the live training? Contact

Touch Tone Commands

Mute/Unmute - caller controlled muting
See All Commands with Instructions


Check out our written instructions and downloadable PDF guides.

Training Tips & Tricks

Don’t have time for a scheduled live training? Try the conferencing tips and tricks below, straight from our trainers. Also, check out the Support page for host and participant instructions or contact our award-winning Customer Care team with questions.